SECJSA Title
 
Club News & Information
 
If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.
 
Click here for a printer friendly copy of this page.
 
Club # Club Representative Telephone Email
400 Colchester Frank Ricci (Pres.) (860) 235-8068 president@colchestersoccer.org
Tim Daniels (860) 367-1400 tim_daniels27@yahoo.com
403 East Haddam Kevin Quinn (Pres.) (860) 873-8408 kjquinn@snet.net
Sarah Kraszewski (860) 531-9565 sarahkrasz@aol.com
405 East Lyme Jonathon Parker (Pres.) (860) 739-0013 jparkerx2@yahoo.com
Jeff Ranelli (860) 739-7975 jranelli@sbcglobal.net
490 Griswold Edward Conn (Pres.) (860) 376-2861 esconn007@gmail.com
Jo-Ann Flynn (860) 710-2697 joannflynn73@gmail.com
465 Groton Thomas Taber (Pres.) (860) 908-6566 t.taber@sbcglobal.net
Matthew Forde (860) 235-2494 matthewforde@hotmail.com
435 Haddam/Killingworth Kirk Whiteman (Pres.) (860) 663-3408 kwhiteman1@comcast.net
Karen Mckeever (860) 398-0250 kclarkie13@hotmail.com
Paul Coady (860) 663-0394 coadyconstruct@aol.com
410 Ledyard Ken Dirico (Pres.) (860) 464-0402 diricokj@comcast.net
Sharon Dupuis (860) 536-9877 sjdupuis@comcast.net
420 Lyme/Old Lyme John Ressler (Pres.) (860) 395-9634 johnressler56@gmail.com
Kathy Johnson (860) 434-5969 kathy@j2ri.com
417 Montville Matt Beaupre (Pres.) (860) 887-3421 beaupre21@yahoo.com
Kahily Bellamy (860) 886-0158 knbellamy@yahoo.com
415 New London Steven Smith (Pres.) (860) 439-1283 steven2261@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Madaus (860) 444-7206 joseph.madaus@uconn.edu
475 Norwich Chris Paradis (Pres.) (860) 334-2270 paradiscl76@yahoo.com
Giuseppe Conte (860) 885-1011 mconte2@sbcglobal.net
422 Old Saybrook Tyler Potts (Pres.) (860) 989-2398 Tylerpotts@me.com
Greg Nucci (860) 575-3391 Gnucci@pointonearchitects.com
480 Salem Bob Appleby (Pres.) (860) 859-1919 bapp7360@yahoo.com
Ed Windhom (860) 889-1078 windhom2000@sbcglobal.net
499 Southeast SC Milan Keser (Pres.) (860) 739-6341 m.keser@sbcglobal.net
Joe Filippetti (860) 442-6473 Jmflip@aol.com
460 Stonington Michael Hallisey (Pres.) (860) 599-5288 mjhallisey@hotmail.com
Ted Malek (860) 536-7052
430 Valley Regional Michael Baldwin (Pres.) (860) 526-5296 mjrock6@comcast.net
TBD TBD (860) 000-0000
445 Waterford Craig Merriman (Pres.) (860) 912-7379 crmerriman@gmail.com
Eric Bergstrom (860) 924-8677 ebergstrom@att.net
450 Westbrook Ken Capano (Pres.) (860) 608-4248 ken.capanojr@wakefern.com
Rich Ronne (860) 399-5065 ronne@snet.net