Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

Soccer for all

If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.

Click here for a printer friendly copy of this page.

Club # Club Representative Telephone Email
400 Colchester Tim Daniels (Pres.) (860) 367-1400 president@colchestersoccer.org
John Appleby (860) 365-216 vicepresident@colchestersoccer.org
403 East Haddam Sharon Steflik (Pres.) (860) 873-2938 sharon_steflik@hotmail.com
Crimilda Humphries (860) 873-1737 humphriescr@yahoo.com
405 East Lyme Chuck Massung (Pres.) (860) 625-5986 chuckjr74@gmail.com
Kristina Bartelt (860) 739-2497 me2ma2ct@aol.com
490 Griswold Edward Conn (Pres.) (860) 376-2861 esconn007@gmail.com
Darryl Burchman (860) 376-3707 darrylburchman@snet.net
465 Groton Thomas Taber (Pres.) (860) 908-6566 t.taber@sbcglobal.net
Matthew Forde (860) 235-2494 matthewforde@hotmail.com
435 Haddam/Killingworth Jason Lonergan (Pres.) (860) 209-0833 jwlonergan@gmail.com
Jamin Laurenza (860) 638-7136 jaymo75@aol.com
410 Ledyard William Vidal (Pres.) (203) 808-6499 william.vidaliii@gmail.com
Joanne Washington (860) 857-6869 jmstriff@aol.com
420 Lyme/Old Lyme Paul Field (Pres.) (860) 434-9629 pfield101@gmail.com
Mark Walsh (860) 659-6798 mbsjwalsh@gmail.com
417 Montville Christina Caplet (Pres.) (860) 204-9315 cmcaplet@sbcglobal.net
Paul Gressly (860) 845-7651 paulgressly@icloud.com
415 New London Leah Burdick (Pres.) (860) 324-6211 leahcburdick@gmail.com
Bill Hannaford (860) 437-7761 wrhjr@mindspring.com
475 Norwich Karen Redanz (Pres.) (860) 208-6557 arbonne_ct@yahoo.com
Giuseppe Conte (860) 885-1011 mconte2@sbcglobal.net
470 NoSto Youth Michael Delzer (Pres.) (860) 213-0472 Mdelzer@nsvfc.org
Mike Pierce (860) 912-2650 mike@pierceweb.net
422 Old Saybrook Tyler Potts (Pres.) (860) 989-2398 Tylerpotts@me.com
Caola Schonberg (860) 306-5643 aloac@aol.com
480 Salem Andrew McKillop (Pres.) (860) 887-9842 agmvlm@yahoo.com
Penina Lopez (860) 227-4654 peninalopez@gmail.com
499 Southeast SC Milan Keser (Pres.) (860) 739-6341 m.keser@sbcglobal.net
Joe Filippetti (860) 442-6473 Jmflip@aol.com
460 Stonington Gordon Lord (Pres.) (917) 620-8494 gordonlord27@gmail.com
Patrick McCarney (860) 389-1579 pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org
430 Valley Regional Denis Recchia (Pres.) (860) 304-9262 denisrecchia@gmail.com
Michael Baldwin (860) 526-5296 mjrock6@comcast.net
445 Waterford Eric Bergstrom (Pres.) (860) 924-8677 ebergstrom@att.net
Jason Smith (860) 447-3238 jbsmith2711@gmail.com
450 Westbrook Ken Capano (Pres.) (860) 608-4248 ken.capanojr@wakefern.com
Rich Annino (860) 790-1325 rannino@westbrookct.us