Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

Soccer for all

If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.

Club # Club Representative Telephone Email
400 Colchester Tim Daniels (Pres.) (860) 367-1400 president@colchestersoccer.org
John Appleby (860) 365-216 vicepresident@colchestersoccer.org
Anton Smith (860) 573-4660 vp.travel@colchestersoccer.org
403 East Haddam Joe Plude (Pres.) (860) 573-9920 easthaddamsoccerclub@yahoo.com
Chris Skuby (860) 938-9195 cskuby01@gmail.com
405 East Lyme Scott Anderson (Pres.) (860) 389-0745 elsact.president@gmail.com
Kristina Bartelt (860) 739-2497 me2ma2ct@aol.com
490 Griswold Edward Conn (Pres.) (860) 376-2861 esconn007@gmail.com
Jenn Winton (860) 887-7001 winton.jenn@gmail.com
465 Groton Jim Southers (Pres.) (860) 303-5197 jimsouthers@sbcglobal.net
Mike Wheeler (860) 303-1325 michael_j_wheeler@yahoo.com
435 Haddam/Killingworth Sal LoGiudice (Pres.) (860) 877-4203 salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Kim Kaplowitz (860) 418-9541 kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
410 Ledyard William Vidal (Pres.) (203) 808-6499 william.vidaliii@gmail.com
Chris Acor (360) 271-3698 bbee426@gmail.com
420 Lyme/Old Lyme Mona Colwell (Pres.) (401) 286-2650 mcolwell13@cox.net
Jim Haslam (860) 575-6761 jshaslam@gmail.com
417 Montville Christina Caplet (Pres.) (860) 204-9315 cmcaplet@sbcglobal.net
Paul Gressly (860) 845-7651 paulgressly@icloud.com
415 New London Clare DePeter Powers (Pres.) (860) 885-8710 nlscprez@gmail.com
Bill Hannaford (860) 437-7761 wrhjr@mindspring.com
475 Norwich Karen Redanz (Pres.) (860) 208-6557 arbonne_ct@yahoo.com
Bobby Le (860) 859-04 robert.le@sbcglobal.net
477 Norwich PAL Paul Bazinet (Pres.) (860) 822-1113 bazinetpaul@gmail.com
John Zinewicz (860) 376-9182 zin@snet.net
470 NoSto Youth Michael Delzer (Pres.) (860) 213-0472 nostosoccer@gmail.com
Mike Pierce (860) 912-2650 mike@pierceweb.net
422 Old Saybrook Michael Gilson (Pres.) (860) 604-2891 lupimojo@yahoo.com
Theresa Watford (860) 388-4798 watford14@yahoo.com
480 Salem Damon Foster (Pres.) (860) 367-7336 damonfoster@sbcglobal.net
499 Southeast Brian Cole (Pres.) (860) 961-8732 brian@qpct.biz
Tom Butler (860) 857-8950 tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com
460 Stonington Gordon Lord (Pres.) (917) 620-8494 gordonlord27@gmail.com
Patrick McCarney (860) 389-1579 pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org
430 Valley Regional Darcie Doyon (Pres.) (203) 415-5701 valleysoccerclubcde@gmail.com
Stephanie Fomenko (203) 215-5114 valleysoccerclubcde@gmail.com
445 Waterford Eric Bergstrom (Pres.) (860) 924-8677 wtfdsoccerclubpresident@gmail.com
Jason Smith (860) 447-3238 jbsmith2711@gmail.com
450 Westbrook Rich Annino (Pres.) (860) 790-1325 rannino@westbrookct.us
Elaine Moler (860) 399-3095 emoler@westbrookct.us