Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association 2020 Awards



Town Awards

Club	Boys	Girls	Adult
Colchester	Birch Collins	Veronica Smith	Jeff Collins
Griswold	Brodey Pappas	Dylan Phelp	Rick Silva
Old Saybrook	Jack Morin	Caroline Ancona	Rob Noack Jonathan Paradis
Southeast	Jacob Rose	Kayla Park	Gregg Swanson
Stonington	Nick Cannella	Taryn Nicholson	Ted Malek
Valley Regional	Lyle Pittman	Delny Marsden	
Waterford	Cole Baumgartner	Vanessa Colla	Kevin Girard
Westbrook	Doug Perrone-Gray	Leticia Pires	Ken Brajczewski

	Male	Female
Youth Referee	Alex Ard	Elie Bowman
Adult Referee	Greg Vilardo	

Because of the Covid 19 Pandemic many clubs didn't play or issue awards. There was no district league.